Set in a Tudor-style building built in 1897, the building first housed a fish market and a beauty parlour before the King’s Head Pub was established in 1973.
As the first restaurant to open in the neighbourhood, the King’s Head was soon established as a legend and a historical gem of Vancouver. The interior, thoughtfully restored with antique furnishings and oak paneling from the original Eaton’s Spencer Building.
Join us OCTOBER 17th as we say #ThankYew to our neighbourhood for supporting is for the past 40+ years. We're celebrating our 42nd year anniversary.